Welcome to the BlogAdda Forum. Post your queries and views on various subjects surrounding the Indian blogosphere, connect with like-minded folks and have quality conversations. Spread the word amongst your fellow bloggers and let’s help each other.
What are your take-aways from this Blog world?
  • @jayksingh99 : Very true... blogging and networking go hand in hand. Sharing your thoughts on your blog which are validated/ value-added in the form of comments from fellow bloggers helps you network with like mined people. Blogging truly, makes you part of a rich and open community.
    Sadly, I have no experience of regional blogs! :|
  • @manjulika : Oh yes!! An appreciate feedback or somebody mirroring our expression, surely makes our day!! Blogging surely adds smiles in our lives. :)
  • I started blogging last year In this one year I have realised that Blogger's world is enchanting. Some thing, which was always within your mind surfaced on the upper layer in no time.It is a very thrilling experience,which provides me an opportunity to spend my time fruitfully.
  • Shilpa,

For me, one of the most important things blogging has given, is online connections, which have turned into some great friendships.
  • My blogging experience has enabled me to gain Appreciation and Memories which are a take-away for a life-time!!
  • I am taking little from the blogging world. But that little is more for me.